top of page
  • Writer's pictureEthan/Austin

A Study in Graphite Part 1

Updated: Aug 2, 2019

"Scintillate", "Corpulent", and "Capacious":


"The views along the roads here were ones I could never grow used to. Wild whips of green, interrupted by splashes of color from flowers or the pale blue of the sky, and every so often, a scintillating lake or rush of a river splitting the leaves, reminding me of some sort of good luck."


"Big, unbridled, wobbly, fat; I love to squish my corpulent cat."


"I tried to fit it into my bag, but it was so capacious I'd have had to take some other stuff out; I wasn't about to part with my Jack flask, earphones, or Douglas Adams book. Not for the sake of this megaphone. People would just have to deal with the paragon of temptation in my drunk hands as I couriered it to Lola."

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page